The Embryonic New Festering Swamp

This is the embryo, nay, the zygote, of what may become the new home for The Festering Swamp. I’m going to trick out this puppy and let the readers see if they like it. More TK in a few days. Until it’s ready, please go to the active site, www.thefesteringswamp.com

And don’t worry — when and if we make the change, the URL I gave you above will be redirected to this site, so it will still be good.

Carry on, Swampers!

6 responses to “The Embryonic New Festering Swamp

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Ah, the neck veins! I love it!

  3. Hi Bradley!. I’m liking the look of the WordPress version of The Festering Swamp.

  4. Neck veins. fun stuff.

    I like the mixed pictures in the header.

  5. I’m looking up who hosts which blogs I like.
    http://www.movabletype.com/blog/
    Do you know about them? Really what I’m looking for is more of a windows-point and click sort of a thing and less of a crap,-now-i’ve-got-to-learn-html sort of thing.

  6. O Lycopene Goddess,

    I don’t know about Moveable Type. However, I don’t think WordPress is quite that difficult. There’s a fair amount of point and click.

    Tell me what problems you’re having, and we’ll get them solved.

Leave a comment